2019-2020 TSPN Election Results

Thank you to everyone who participated in our 2019-2020 TSPN Executive elections. Congratulations to the new TSPN team: President Farah Qaiser Vice-President Sivani Baskaran Treasurer Maegan Ong Marketing Officer Samantha McWhirter Internal Communications Caroline Pao External Communications Frank TelferIsabella Lim Executive at Large Dawn Bannerman As we wrap up TSPN’s inaugural year, we want toContinue reading “2019-2020 TSPN Election Results”