2019-2020 TSPN Election Results

Thank you to everyone who participated in our 2019-2020 TSPN Executive elections. Congratulations to the new TSPN team:

PresidentFarah Qaiser
Vice-PresidentSivani Baskaran
TreasurerMaegan Ong
Marketing OfficerSamantha McWhirter
Internal CommunicationsCaroline Pao
External CommunicationsFrank Telfer
Isabella Lim
Executive at LargeDawn Bannerman

As we wrap up TSPN’s inaugural year, we want to thank everyone who came out to any events, volunteered, or provided guidance. We are excited to see the new executive team move forward and build on the ideas and plans laid out in the last year by our inaugural team. We look forward to even more new and exciting projects to come!

The TSPN 2018-2019 team